Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerome Prazak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerome Prazak

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Grissom

Lisa Grissom

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan at Jerome Prazak State Farm Rocks!!!!!🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡 He just saved me $80 a month on car insurance and gave me 100% better coverage!! I'm so thankful for State Farm. Thank you Morgan and Jerome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kev Anderson

Kev Anderson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Fredd C. Dobbs

Fredd C. Dobbs

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with Allstate for more than 20yrs and yet another increase I decided to call Jerome at State Farm, and he saved me Hundreds of $$ on my cars and my home, and it was so quick and easy, thank you Jerome Prazak and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sirkaluta

Sirkaluta

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Very quick and helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa R

Melissa R

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has fantastic service and Morgan Parker was very patient with me while answering every question I had! He gave me 100% of his attention and worked hard to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Richard Gomez

Richard Gomez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and got a great value and very professional service from Jerome and his team . Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Evie O

Evie O

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to this agency and it's already saving us money! Our mortgage is cheaper and our car insurance is cheaper. We appreciate the kindness and professionalism of the staff, they are very helpful. Jordan Prazak is our agent and we are very happy."
Profile photo of Sam Heckethorn

Sam Heckethorn

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was great help"
Profile photo of Brenda Wise

Brenda Wise

December 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"We have been customers for nearly 25 years with 6 policies and they dropped us after filing hail claim which was approved!! Shame on you. So that's how you treat loyal customers? Guess its best to give another company our business than, our old agent would have taken care of us, too bad she retired."
Profile photo of Donna R

Donna R

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and also a notary. Friendly service. Thank you for your help.👍👍"
Profile photo of Rob Davis

Rob Davis

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the midst of a cross-state move, dual escrow coordination, taking work to a home office, all while balancing the emotions this upheaval levied on our young ones, Jerome was a shining example of knowledge and professionalism. His calm and direct demeanor helped us define and navigate our insurance needs. Jerome and Team come very highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amanda McNally

Amanda McNally

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerome was professional and friendly. He made a point to provide the best coverage as well as cost. I was with my former agent for 19 years and Jerome made the option to switch well worth it!"
Profile photo of Trevor Judd

Trevor Judd

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerome and his team gave us outstanding service and worked very quickly as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Warman

Barbara Warman

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan was amazing and helpful. I needed my back windshield replaced and he connected me with a company that did it the next morning. He took a stressful situation and made it a lot less stressful. He even called and made sure everything had worked out."
Profile photo of Beverly Smith

Beverly Smith

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were extremely pleasantly surprised when we got a home and auto bundle price quote from Jerome. He was able to save us over $400 per year and with much better coverage too, over our Hartford policy. We can enthusiastically recommend State Farm and this professional and friendly wise agent."
Profile photo of Joy Kiggins-Smith

Joy Kiggins-Smith

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised to get lower rates and better coverage along with professional local service. My insurance was clearly explained and I feel that I am better informed. I would recommend Jerome and the entire office to anyone looking for insurance or any financial needs."
Profile photo of Erin K

Erin K

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received exceptional service from this agency. Morgan Parker helped me with my insurance needs and ensured I received the best deal! He made sure I understood my coverage plan and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I recommend this agency to anyone who is in need of insurance or looking to get the best coverage at the best rates."
Profile photo of Diane Burklow

Diane Burklow

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I would like to thank your State Farm Agent Morgan Parker for contacting us. He was very professional and thorough by giving us great information about our Home and Auto. He saved us money and we got better coverage with State Farm. Thank You"
Profile photo of Kevin Mitchell

Kevin Mitchell

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerome and his team gave exceptional service and were very knowledgeable. Great rates and better coverages than what I had previously."